EXHIBITORS & BRANDS

The 2017 exhibitor- & brand-list will be available in July 2017.
Data below: Exhibitors and Brands 2016, status 29. September 2016!

Marke (Brand) Aussteller (Exhibitor) Stand Web
303 PRODUCTS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
99-NOVENOVE Liquid Sports GmbH D-43 liquid-sports.de
9T6T NINETYSIXTY D-68
ACCENT PADDLES Out-Trade GmbH C-76 out-trade.de
ADVENTURE TECHNOLOGY Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 blue-and-white.com
APM MARKETING APM Marketing GmbH A-64 apm-marketing.de
AQUABOUND PADDLES Branches, llc. X-59 aquabound.com
AQUADESIGN Mooving s.a.r.l. A-28 aquadesign.eu
AQUAGLIDE POD Internatinal N-70 pod.international
AQUARIUS Aquarius Q-24 aquariusport.com
ARMERLITE Mega-Sports GmbH M-43 armerlite.com
ARTISTIC Tahe Outdoors Q-60 taheoutdoors.com
ASTRAL Astral W-60 astralbuoyancy.com
B+W OUTDOORCASES Kanu-Out-Door C-12 kanu-out-door.com
BENDING BRANCHES Branches, llc. X-59 bendingbranches.com
BIC SPORT BIC Sport F-67 bicsport.com
BIG ADVENTURES Big Adventures LLC M-61
BIG DOG Valley Sea Kayaks ltd. U-12 bigdogkayaks.com
BLACKLIGHTPADDLES Lettmann M-13 lettmann.de
BLUE & WHITE Blue & White GmbH M-24 blue-and-white.com
BOARDS & MORE Boards & More GmbH E-67 boards-and-more.com
BOARDWORKS Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 boardworkssurf.com
BODY GLOVE Blue & White GmbH K-36 blue-and-white.com
BOREAL DESIGN Kayak Distribution A-16 borealdesign.com
BRANCHES, LLC Branches, llc. X-59 bendingbranches.com
BRAVO Scoprega D-59 scoprega.it
BV-KANU Bundesverband Kanu e.V. L-24 bvkanu.de
C4 WATERMAN Wenonah J-13 c4waterman.com
CAMARO Camaro Erich Roiser GmbH F-76 camaro.at
CANNON PADDLES Out-Trade GmbH C-76 out-trade.de
CARLISLE PADDLES Johnson Outdoors Inc. J-13 carlislepaddles.com
CAVINESS PADDLES Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
CEECOACH Peiker Cee GmbH W-46 ceecoach.de
CELTIC PADDLES Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 celticpaddles.com
CHARGER TECHNOLOGY Oy Charger Technology Ab X-17 charger-technology.com
CHUMS Kanu-Out-Door C-12 kanu-out-door.com
CONFLUENCE WATERSPORTS Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 confluencewatersports.com
COVE System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
CRAZY CREEK Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
CREWSAVER Survitec Service & Distribution L-36 yakadventureequipment.com
CS-CANOE C.S. Canoe C-12 cscanoe.com
CURRENT DESIGNS Current Designs J-13 cdkayak.com
D.A.G. Rotomod s.a.s. M-48 dag-kayak.com
D7 BOARDS BS Marine J-01 bsmarine.net
DADOR fanagus ag D-63 fanagus.ch
DAGGER Palm Equipment International ltd. F-30 daggereurope.com
DKV Deutscher Kanu-Verband e.V. L-01 kanu.de
DOC’S PRO-PLUGS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
DRAGO ROSSI Eurotank C-12 dragorossi.com
EAST POLE PADDLES East Pole OU Q-46 eastpole.ee
EAST WIND East Wind Company ltd. T-54 smart-tracker.com
ECKLA Eckla GmbH O-01 eckla.de
ECO MIGRATIONS Eco Migrations T-46 ecomigrations.com
EDDYLINE KAYAKS Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 eddyline.com
EGALIS Tahe Outdoors Q-60 egalis.fr
EGALIS PADDLES Tahe Outdoors V-60 egalis.fr
ELIE KAYAKS Pelican International inc. O-61 eliesport.com
EPIC KAYAKS Epic Kayaks V-20 epickayaks.com
EXO KAYAK K-Plast J-43 exokayak.com
FANAGUS fanagus ag D-63 fanagus.ch
FANATIC Boards & More GmbH E-67 fanatic.com
FASTEN SYSTEMS MRS Aqua GmbH V-68 fasten-systems.com
FATYAKS Fatyak Kayaks ltd. M-01 fatyak-kayaks.co.uk
FEEL FREE Aquarius / Feelfree Kayaks Europe Q-24 feelfreekayak.eu
FIVE TEN Five Ten Q-54 fiveten.com
FLAT EARTH KAYAK SAILS Out-Trade GmbH C-76 flatearthkayaksails.com
FOCUS SUP Pro Wave GmbH C-71 paddleforce.com
FRANCESCONI CANOE Kanu-Out-Door C-12 kanu-out-door.com
FREEFALL PADDLES Freefall Paddles E-44 freefallpaddles.com
FUSION ENTERTAINMENT Fusion Entertainment ltd. U-24 fusionentertainment.com
GATZ Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
GATZ-ROYAL Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
GLADIATOR ENGINES BS Marine J-01 bsmarine.net
GOOPER Blue & White GmbH M-24 blue-and-white.com
G-POWER G-Power T-60 gpower.pl
GRABNER Grabner GmbH T-01 grabner-sports.at
GREY OWL PADDLES Grey Owl Paddles ltd. J-13 greyowlpaddles.com
GTA DISTRIBUTION GTA Distribution GmbH & Co C-43 gta-distribution.de
GUMOTEX Gumotex F-43 gumotexboats.com
HALAGEAR Halagear X-14 halagear.com
HAMMER DISTRIBUTION Hammer Distribution C-50 hammer-products.com
HANDIWORLD System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 handiworld.com
HARMONY Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 blue-and-white.com
HF Paddle-People GmbH W-60 paddle-people.com
HIKO SPORT Hiko Sport F-12 hiko.cz
HNJ-DESIGNS Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 howardjeffs.com
HOBIE KAYAK Ibusa bv. / Hobie Kayak Europe U-30 hobie-kayak.com
HONUHELE Martins & Trindate l.d.a. N-66 honuhele.com
HORNET WATERSPORTS Hornet watersports G-53 hornetwatersports.com
HOWZIT Double V Sarl W-76 howzit.fr/fr/
HURRICANE AQUASPORTS Big Adventures LLC M-61 hurricaneaquasports.com
INDIANA SUP Indiana M-66 indiana-sup.ch
INFINITY KAYAKS Palm Equipment International ltd. F-30 infinitykayaks.com
INNOTEX Innotex Composites Co.ltd. S-54 fuchitex.com
ISLANDER Palm Equipment International ltd. F-30 islandersitontops.com
JACKSON KAYAK Mega-Sports GmbH M-43 jacksonkayak.com
JOHNSON OUTDOORS Johnson Outdoors Inc. J-13 johnsonoutdoors.com
JP-AUSTRALIA SUP Pryde Group Germany S-76 jp-australia-sup.com
KAILUA SPORTS Kailua Sports A-44 kailua-sports.de
KAJAKI PL Kajaki.pl V-46 kajaki.pl
KAJAK-MAGAZIN Modellsport Verlag GmbH L-07 kajak-magazin.com
KAJAK-SPORT Kajak-Sport oy V-24 kajaksport.com
KANUMAGAZIN Atlas Verlag * kanumagazin.de
KANU-OUT-DOOR Kanu-Out-Door C-12 kanu-out-door.com
KAYAK DISTRIBUTION Kayak Distribution A-16 kayakdistribution.com
KAYAK SESSION MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing A-78 kayaksession.com
KEELEAZY Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 keeleazy.co.uk
K-GEAR K-Gear U-43 k-gear.com
KINGPADDLE Kingpaddle Industrial co. ltd. E-43 kingpaddle.com
KLEPPER Klepper Faltbootwerft AG U-01 klepper.de
KL-OUTDOOR KL Outdoor T-43 kloutdoor.com
KOBER PADDEL Kober & Moll GmbH J-24 kober-moll.com
KOKATAT System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 kokatat.com
KOKOPELLI Kokopelli Packraft V-54 kokopellipackraft.com
K-PLAST K-Plast J-43 exokayak.com
KWARK Kwark C-12 kanu-out-door.com
KXONE WATERSPORT WOOSUNG KXone Europe X-63 kxone.com
LANGER Blue & White GmbH / Langer M-24 langer.kajak.de
LASSO Kanu-Out-Door C-12 kanu-out-door.com
LETTMANN Lettmann M-13 lettmann.de
LEVEL SIX Levelsix Inc. X-59 levelsix.com
LIFETIME Lifetime Products, Inc. X-01 lifetime.com
LIGHTBOARDCORP SUP GTA Distribution GmbH & Co C-43 light-sup.com
LIQUID SPORTS Liquid Sports GmbH D-43 liquid-sports.de
LIQUIDLOGIC Big Adventures LLC M-61 liquidlogickayaks.com
LKM LKM Spraydecks Q-46 lkm-sport.eu
LOKAHI Hammer Distribution C-50 lokahiboards.com
MADRIVER CANOE Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 madriver.de
MAINSTREAM Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 confluencewatersports.com
MALONE AUTOLOADERS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
MARINE KAYAK Cixi marine kayaks manufacturing T-51 marinekayaks.co
MEGA-SPORTS Mega-Sports GmbH M-43 armerlite.com
MELKER KAYAKS Melker L-34 melkerkayaks.se
MIKS KAYAKS Oy Charger Technology Ab X-17 charger-technology.com
MISTRAL SUP Sport-Vibrations A-50 sport-vibrations.com
MOLL PADDEL Kober & Moll GmbH J-24 kober-moll.com
MOOVING Mooving s.a.r.l. A-28 aquadesign.eu
MOTIONIZE Motionize Inc. X-43 motionize-inc.com
MRS AQUA MRS Aqua GmbH V-68 fasten-systems.com
MYCANOE Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
NAISH Kailua Sports A-44 naish.com
NATIVE WATERCRAFT Big Adventures LLC M-61 nativewatercraft.com
NAUTICA MANNINO KAYAK Agatino Mannino X-51 nauticamannino.it
NAUTIRAID Nautiraid Q-76 nautiraid.com
NAVISAFE Navisafe C-12 navisafe.no
NECKY KAYAKS Johnson Outdoors Inc. J-13 necky.com
NELO Nelo Kayaks X-33 nelo.eu
NEUMANN Paddel- & Bootsbau Willy Neumann O-48 willyneumann.com
NOOKIE Nookie J-30 nookie.co.uk
NORTH SHORE SEAKAYAKS Valley Sea Kayaks ltd. U-12 northshoreseakayaks.com
NORTHERN LIGHT PADDLES Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 northernlightpaddles.com
NORTIK Out-Trade GmbH C-76 nortik.com
NOVA K-Plast J-43 exokayak.com
NRS NRS J-48 nrsweb.com
NSP Mandinas GmbH U-76 nspsurfboards.com
OCEAN & EARTH Hammer Distribution C-50 hammer-products.com
OCEAN KAYAK Johnson Outdoors Inc. J-13 oceankayak.com
OLD TOWN CANOE Johnson Outdoors Inc. J-13 oldtowncanoe.com
ONDA Onda Wetsuits / P&R Texteis SA C-55 ondawetsuits.com
ONEFENG KAYAK Ningbo Beilun Onefeng Sports…..ltd. V-51 chinakayaksports.com
OPHION Ophion Rejec in Rejec d.o.o. W-54 ophionpaddles.com
ORTLIEB Kanu-Out-Door C-12 kanu-out-door.com
ORU KAYAK Oru Kayak Inc. U-54 orukayak.com
OTTER CREEK PADDLES Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
OUT-TRADE Out-Trade GmbH C-76 out-trade.de
OVERBOARD System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
P&H SEAKAYAKS Pyranha Moldings ltd. Q-29 phseakayaks.com
PADDLE WORLD MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing A-78 paddleworld.com
PADDLE-PEOPLE Paddle-People GmbH W-60 paddle-people.com
PADLER MAGAZIN Padler Magazin V-43 padler.cz
PAKBOATS Out-Trade GmbH C-76 pakboats.info
PALM Palm Equipment International ltd. F-30 palmequipmenteurope.com
PANDA Panda Padla Q-51 padla.eu
PEAK UK Peak UK Kayaking Co ltd. V-12 peakuk.com
PEIKER CEE Peiker Cee GmbH W-46 ceecoach.de
PELICAN Pelican International inc. O-61 pelicansport.com
PERCEPTION KAYAKS Gaybo ltd. Q-12 perception.co.uk
PHOENIX Phoenix Spraydecks W-68 phoenixspraydecks.co.uk
PIPELINE SOFTBOARDS Recreational Sports ltd. X-01 pipelinesoftboards.co.uk
PLAYAK CAFETERIA Playak.com * playak.com
PLAYBOATER System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
POINT 65°N Point 65°N G-17 point65.com
POLAR BEARS Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 chillcheater.com
POLY’ROTO S A S Polyroto X-78 polyrotogroup.com
PPHU WIGRASZEK PPHU Wigraszek T-60 wigraszek.pl
PRECISION PRODUCTS Precision Products Enterprices U-51 pp-ent.com
PREDATOR Blue & White GmbH M-24 predatorhelmets.com
PRIJON Prijon GmbH F-59 prijon.com
PRIJON PADDLES Jürgen Prijon F-59 prijonshop.de
PRO WAVE Pro Wave GmbH C-71 prowave.de
PROFIPLAST Envi-Pur s.r.o. W-43 profiplast.com
PYRANHA Pyranha Moldings ltd. Q-29 pyranha.com
RAINBOW KAJAKS Eurotank C-12 rainbowkayaks.com
REBEL KAYAKS Aquarius Q-24 rebelkayaks.com
RECREATIONAL SPORTS Recreational Sports ltd. X-01 ruksport.com
RED PADDLE Red Paddle (SUP) A-56 redpaddleco.com
REED CHILLCHEATER Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 chillcheater.com
RESTUBE Restube GmbH E-54 restube.eu
RIBER Riber Products D-01 canoeandkayakdirect.com
RIOT KAYAK Kayak Distribution A-16 riotkayaks.com
RIOT SUP Kayak Distribution A-16 kayakdistribution.com
ROBERTO RICCI Ricci International srl T-76 robertoriccidesigns.com
ROBSON Tahe Outdoors Q-60 robsonpaddles.com
RONGCHENG BESTBAND Rongcheng Bestband Ind.ltd.Corp. S-46 sinoboat.net
ROTEKO Roteko s.c. T-60 roteko.pl
ROTO ATTIVO ROTO Slovenija d.o.o. G-12 roto.si
RTM / ROTOMOD Rotomod s.a.s. M-48 rtmkayaks.com
S3 CASES Blue & White GmbH M-24 s3cases.com
SANDILINE Sandiline V-27 sandiline.com
SAVAGER’S Savagers F-53 savagers.fr
SAWYER PADDLES Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
SCOPREGA Scoprega D-59 scoprega.it
SCOTTY System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 scottypaddlesports.com
SEA KAYAKING UK Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 seakayakinguk.com
SEAFLO Xiamen Huiliyuan Imp.&Exp.co. ltd. U-46 seaflowatersports.com
SEALECT DESIGNS System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 sealectdesigns.com
SEALS SPRAYSKIRTS Seals Sprayskirts C-12 sealsskirts.com
SEATTLE SPORTS Gatz Kanus J-34 gatz-kanus.de
SELECT SM Composite V-35 select-kayaks.com
SHRED READY System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 shredready.com
SIPA BOARDS Sipa Boards D-49 sipaboards.com
SIREN SUP Markus Perrevoort e.K. D-70 siren-supsurfing.com
SKIM KAYAKS Oy Charger Technology Ab X-17 charger-technology.com
SMARTTRACK East Wind Company ltd. T-54 eastwind.com.hk
SMILEY`S (SHAMAN) System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
SOUL WATERMAN Soul Waterman Q-03 soulwaterman.com
SPORT-VIBRATIONS Sport-Vibrations A-50 sport-vibrations.com
SPREETZ Imago Tori C-64 imagotori.com
SPREU BOOTE Spreu Boote A-01 spreu-boote.de
SQUOOSH System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
STANDUPMAGAZIN Mike Jucker * standupmagazin.com
STARBOARD APM Marketing GmbH A-64 star-board.com
STELLAR Zhejiang Sino Eagle Group Co.Ltd M-76 stellarkayak.com
STEMAX Stemax Boarding C-59 stemax-boarding.com
STEVE ALLEN Steve Allen T-60 steveallen.pl
STORMM RIDE PPHU Kap-Worx T-60 stormmride.com
SUN DOLPHIN KL Outdoor T-43 kloutdoor.com
SUP-WORLD MAGAZINE Kayak Session Publishing A-78 supworldmag.com
SURF9 Blue & White GmbH K-36 blue-and-white.com
SWIFT PADDLES Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 chillcheater.com
SYSTEM-X System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
SZMAGLINSKI Zaklad Szkutniczy Szmaglinski T-60 wiosla.pl
TAHE MARINE Tahe Outdoors Q-60 tahemarine.com
TAHE OUTDOORS Tahe Outdoors Q-60 taheoutdoors.com
THINK KAYAKS Dilligas ltd. Q-43 thinkkayak.com
THOMAS KETTLER VERLAG Thomas Kettler Verlag C-12 thomas-kettler-verlag.de
THULE Thule C-12 thule.com
TIDERACE Tiderace Sea Kayaks C-01 tideraceseakayaks.co.uk
TNP / LAMINEX Blue & White GmbH / Laminex M-24 tnp.cz
TPE TPE Sport Distribution H-53 tpesport.de
TRAK KAYAKS Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 rethinkkayak.com
TRETROLLER MAX Michael Froehler K-01 tretrollermax.de
TRIPSTIX Tripstix GmbH D-54 tripstix.de
TRITON ADVANCED Out-Trade GmbH C-76 tritonadvanced.com
TYPHOON Typhoon International ltd. V-65 typhoon-int.co.uk
UAB BAIDARIU CENTRAS UAB Baidariu Centras R-54 baidares.org
URSUK OY Kanu-Out-Door C-12 kanu-out-door.com
VALLEY SEAKAYAKS Valley Sea Kayaks ltd. U-12 valleyseakayaks.com
VENTURE CANOES & KAYAKS Pyranha Moldings ltd. Q-29 venturekayaks.com
VIAKOBI Dilligas ltd. Q-43 vaikobi.com
VODAK SPORT Vodak Sport s.r.o. V-43 vodak-sport.cz
WATERSHED System-X (Mallabar ltd.) J-61 systemxeurope.com
WAVECREST Jörg Rostock e.K. J-13 canoes.de
WAVESPORT Gaybo ltd. Q-12 wavesport.de
WEIHAI HIFEI MARINE Weihai Hifei Marine Co.ltd. X-25 yoursup.com
WEIHAI PACIFIC MARINE Weihai Pacific Marine Co.ltd S-51 pamarine.com
WEIHAI RUIYANG BOAT… Weihai Ruiyang Boat Dev. Co.ltd R-51 freesunboat.com
WENONAH Wenonah J-13 wenonah.com
WERNER PADDLES Werner Paddles J-61 wernerpaddles.com
WHETMAN EQUIPMENT Reed Chillcheater ltd. J-76 whetmanequipment.com
WHY NOT Hangzhou Kudo Outdoors inc. T-51 kudooutdoors.com
WILDERNESS SYSTEMS Blue & White GmbH / Confluence M-24 wildernesssystems.de
WINDPADDLE SAILS Blue & White GmbH / Windpaddle M-24 windpaddle.com
WOOSUNG WOOSUNG KXone Europe X-63 zpro.com
WRSI NRS J-48 whitewaterhelmet.com
XCEL WETSUITS Liquid Sports GmbH D-43 liquid-sports.de
YAK Survitec Service & Distribution L-36 yak-paddling.com
YATE Yate Spol s.r.o. W-51 yate.cz
Z & J SPORT Hangzhou Zijie Sports Oars Co. ltd. E-46 zijie-sport.com
Z PRO WOOSUNG KXone Europe X-63 zpro.com
ZEGUL Tahe Outdoors Q-60 zegulmarine.com
ZOELZER Heinz Zoelzer GmbH K-07 zoelzer.de

All brands listed above are trademarks of their respective companies. The exhibitors are solely responsible for the content of their websites. All information is best of our knowledge. Please inform the organiser if you experience any incorrect or missing information. The organiser refuses any liability or compensation in the case of missing or incorrect information on this website.